Banner
​​​​​​​​​​

​Analyst Coverage

Bank Analyst Name ​Contact
HSBC Aybek Islamov aybek.islamov@hsbc.com​
​Nigel Fletcher nigel.fletcher@hsbc.com
Pharos Holding Radwa ElSwaify Radwa.Elswaify@pharosholding.com
Beltone
​Nancy Fahmy nfahmy@beltonefinancial.com​​
CI Capital ​​Monsef Morsy monsef.morsy@cicapital.com.eg​​
Ahmed Hassan ahmed.hassan@cicapital.com.eg
Arqaam Jaap Meijer jaap.meijer@arqaamcapital.com
​Janany Vamadeva janany.vamadeva@arqaamcapital.com
HC Securities & Investment Monette Doss monette.doss@hc-si.com
​Prime holding Mohamed Marei mmarei@egy.primegroup.org​
​​​
Intraday Trading (EGX)
1.14 %
EGP 17.65

Last Price (EGP)
17.65
Net Change
0.2
Change (%)
1.14%
Volume
2,621,855
Turnover
45,502,788
Print this page
Send this page by email
Last updated on December 16, 2018