​Compensation Committee

The Board of Directors plays an active role in determining appropriate compensation throughout the firm through the Compensation Committee, which is comprised of independent non-executive board members.

Compensation Committee members:

Takis Arapoglou

Independent Non-Executive Board Member of EFG Hermes Holding SAE and Credit
Libanais SAL

Jean Cheval

Member of Natixis Executive Committee Head of Risk and Finance, Natixis

Marwan El Araby

Managing Partner - Middle East , Shearman & Sterling LLP

Ramsay Zaki

Founder Wafra Export​

Print this page
Send this page by email
Last updated on July 10, 2017